Women's Soccer

 

2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-13-1 .250 0-11-1 .042 Lost 4 2-8 2-5-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 14 0.8 .068 11.5 2.00
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 07 University of Antelope Valley W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 St. Martin's L, 4-0 Final
  @ Crocker Field (SF)
Sat., Sep. 14 Western Ore. L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 Azusa Pacific * L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 California Baptist * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at UC Merced W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Mills W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at Dominican (Cal.) * L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 at Academy of Art * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Dixie St. * L, 2-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 14 Point Loma * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Academy of Art W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Hawai'i Hilo * L, 4-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 28 at Hawai'i Pacific * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 31 at Chaminade * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at BYU-Hawaii * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Thu., Nov. 07 Fresno Pacific * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Notre Dame de Namur * L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event